Gmail – solution against spam

Hello,

Well i have a personnal e-mail link to my internet provider but this one receive so much spam that at the end time is waisted.

My solution was to use Gmail and his spam filter know as the best one in the word FOR FREE !!!

It just forward all my e-mail address to my Gmail account it’s easy and now the dream is coming true : i have no more spam, i have a web-based solution to check my e-mail and i even use the pop3 solution of Gmail to download all those cleaned e-mail again on my personnal outlook.

The Google promotion of it nice and clear

Laisser un commentaire

